American Airlines Airbus A319 — rozkład miejsc — 128 foteli
Mapa miejsc
Najedź na dowolny fotel lub go dotknij, aby zobaczyć ocenę i szczegóły.
Dotknij fotela lub najedź na niego, aby zobaczyć ocenę i szczegóły. Na telefonie: rozsuń palce, aby przybliżyć, i przeciągnij, aby przesunąć.
- 6 miejsc z większą przestrzenią na nogi
Dotknij numeru miejsca, aby zobaczyć je na mapie.
Jak oceniamy miejsca →Przewodnik po miejscach
Wskazówki kabina po kabinie, wygenerowane ze zweryfikowanych danych układu tej mapy: które miejsca wyróżniają się w ocenach, nad którymi warto się zastanowić i które rzędy warto znać przed wyborem.
First
Oceny w tej kabinie są wyrównane — w naszych danych nie ma miejsc wyróżniających się ani problematycznych.
Main Cabin
- 6 miejsc z większą przestrzenią na nogi
Najczęstsze pytania
- Ile miejsc ma Airbus A319 linii American Airlines?
- Ta konfiguracja ma 128 miejsc: 8 First, 120 Main Cabin.
- Które miejsca w Airbus A319 linii American Airlines są najlepsze?
- Dostępne dowody nie wskazują wyróżniającego się fotela w tym układzie. Nierozstrzygnięte szczegóły komfortu pozostają niezweryfikowane.
- Których miejsc unikać?
- W tym układzie żadne miejsce nie jest oznaczone jako do uniknięcia.
- Czy Airbus A319 linii American Airlines ma miejsca rozkładane na płasko (lie-flat)?
- Nie — ta konfiguracja nie ma miejsc rozkładanych na płasko.
Kabiny
First
- Rozstaw
- 38"publikowane
- Szerokość
- 21"publikowane
- Fotel
- Fotel z odchylanym oparciem
Pitch and width from American Airlines fleet table, retrieved 2026-09-30. Ranges describe the published product; individual seat values are not specified. Other dimensions remain unverified when marked unsourced.
Main Cabin
- Rozstaw
- 30–34"publikowane
- Szerokość
- 17.7–17.7"publikowane
- Fotel
- Fotel standardowy, Fotel z dodatkową przestrzenią na nogi
Pitch and width from American Airlines fleet table, retrieved 2026-09-30. Ranges describe the published product; individual seat values are not specified. Other dimensions remain unverified when marked unsourced.
Udogodnienia
Grafika mapy miejsc
Gotowy do wydruku obraz dokładnie tego układu — zapisz go na dzień podróży. Źródłem prawdy pozostaje interaktywna mapa powyżej.
Źródła
Każdy wymiar i każda informacja na tej stronie prowadzi do jednego z poniższych źródeł. Ostatnia weryfikacja: 14 lip 2026.
Cytaty ze źródeł i notatki badawcze poniżej pozostawiamy po angielsku — w języku, w którym zostały zweryfikowane.
- SEC EDGAR (American Airlines Group Inc. FY2025 Form 10-K)ŹRÓDŁO PIERWOTNEPobrano 14 lip 2026
Mainline fleet table: Airbus A319 total 132 aircraft (21 owned / 111 leased), average 128 seats, average age 21.7 years, as of 2025-12-31. No cabin-class splits given.
https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/6201/000000620126000014/aal-20251231.htm ↗ - Wikipedia (American Airlines fleet)ŹRÓDŁO NIEZALEŻNEPobrano 14 lip 2026
Fleet table: Airbus A319-100 config 8 First / 24 Main Cabin Extra / 96 Main Cabin = 128 seats (126 in service, "Largest operator. Being reconfigured with more first class seats.").
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/American_Airlines_fleet ↗ - American AirlinesŹRÓDŁO PIERWOTNEPobrano 30 wrz 2026
Current published cabin counts and product pitch/width for aa-319-128.
Snapshot is a saved web-tool text extraction, not raw HTML. Product counts and specifications only; no numbered seat map. Does not establish row numbers, MCE seat assignments, monuments, ratings or window alignment.
https://www.aa.com/web/i18n/travel-info/experience/planes/planes.html ↗ - American AirlinesŹRÓDŁO PIERWOTNEPobrano 30 wrz 2026
Complete numbered seat presence and published MCE/exit/wing/no-window labels for A31 sample AA2486 CLT–STL 2026-11-05.
Normalized rendered DOM extraction; session URLs may expire. No claim of all-tail uniformity or monument coordinates; booking availability excluded.
https://www.aa.com/seats/app/view-only/bea985d9-1b46-46e2-9958-4b392ac94dc7 ↗
Numbered seat grid, MCE allocation, wing rows, exit-seat and no-window labels verified against American view-only sample AA2486 CLT–STL on 2026-11-05, retrieved 2026-09-30. Equipment CSS A31. Total/product counts and pitch/width checked against American fleet table. Temporary availability is not structural and does not affect bookability. Monument coordinates, recline/bed length, amenity details, fleet counts, individual window alignment beyond explicitly labelled blanks and retrofit dates remain unverified. Historical unsourced monuments and seat ratings removed when grid replaced. This proves the sampled variant, not every aircraft tail. The SEC FY2025 inventory records132 A319 aircraft with average128seats across the type, not132aircraft in this exact128-seat variant. Wikipedia distinguishes126128-seat and6132-seat aircraft; it does not divide the two128-seat IFE variants. The sampled A31 numbered grid is not independently bound to both IFE versions. No configuration-specific fleet quantity is claimed. Adjustable headrests, slimline hardware, AC/USB connector type, Wi-Fi price and food/drink terms are not independently supported by the frozen evidence. Source-supported general power availability and personal-device IFE remain separately represented.
Co się zmieniło
- 1 paź 2026Source-supported factual/provenance corrections and explicit source limits; preserve numbered seat topology and counts.
- 30 wrz 2026Replace inferred row grid with observed American A31 numbered map; correct MCE/exit/no-window locations, remove unsupported monument and per-seat rating assumptions. Sample AA2486 2026-11-05.
- 30 wrz 2026Partial primary-source audit: replace estimated pitch/width with American published measurements; retain historical verification date and derived layout.
- 14 lip 2026Initial American A319-100 standard 128-seat config (8 First / 24 Main Cabin Extra / 96 Main Cabin). Fleet total/average from FY2025 10-K; cabin split from Wikipedia fleet table; row grid derived from the identical Delta A319 airframe geometry (single over-wing exit pair).
